Lightways Online Store
minimum purchase $10, Free shipping


Set of 7 stones, Jasper (root), Carnelian (sacral), Citrine (Solar Plexus), Aventurine (Heart), Sodalite (throat), 3rd Eye (amethyst), Clear Quartz (crown).

Use in meditation, energy work, support and carry in your pocket for strength and guidance.

Chakra Stone/Symbol Set


    Subscribe Form

    (585) 281-8670

    ©2018 by Lightways Community & Lightways Journey. Proudly created with